Leadership Team

E-Comm has a nine-member executive leadership team:

    • Oliver Grüter-Andrew, President & CEO
    • Beatrix Nicolato, CPA, CGA, Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
    • Michael Webb, P.Eng, Chief Innovation Officer
    • Sandra MacKay, Vice-President, Legal & Governance
    • Tony Gilligan, Vice-President of Technology Services
    • Kate Dickerson, Executive Director of Human Resources
    • Suzanne Halliday, Executive Director, Corporate Business Transformation & Strategic Development
    • Tracy Lim, Executive Director, Emergency Communications Centres
    • Gail Oye, Executive Director, Strategic Partner Engagement

Please contact the executive leadership team 604-215-5000 or send us an email